2019 Leathercraft Class Schedule

All upcoming leathecraft classes for the 2019 calendar year are listed below.  Each is taught by Caitlin McNamara in our Kenmore, Washington studio (about 20 minutes from Seattle and Bellevue).  If you would like to schedule a group class, corporate event, or private workshop please email caitlin@moxieandoliver.com. You can register for all other classes by clicking the link to the class below

May 

Friday 5/31/2019 -- Make a Guitar Strap, Belt, Dog Collar or Cuff Watch. 6-8pm. $99

 

June

Saturday 6/1/2019 -- Small Project Workshop from 2-6pm.  $129.

Saturday 6/1/2019 -- Make a leather Clutch Purse, Bible or Book Cover, Journal Cover or Guest Book. from 2-6pm.  $199.

Sunday 6/2/2019 -- Introduction to Leathercraft from 10am to 5pm. $269 --- CLASS FULL

Sunday 6/2/2019 -- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Tote Bag, Messenger Bag, or Purse. $299 -- CLASS FULL

Friday 6/7/2019 -- Make a Valet Tray, Travelers Notebook, Flask or Pouch.  6pm-8pm. $99

Saturday and Sunday 6/8-9/2019 -- Handbag Making Workshop from 10am -4pm each day.  $599

Saturday 6/8/2019-- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Wine Tote, Bucket Bag or Crossbody Bag. $299.

Friday 6/28/2019 -- Make a Small Wallet, Belt Bag, iPhone Case or Clutch Wallet. From 6-8pm. $99-129.

Saturday 6/29/2019 -- Small Project Workshop from 2-6pm.  $129.

Saturday 6/29/2019 -- Make a leather Clutch Purse, Bible or Book Cover, Journal Cover or Guest Book. from 2-6pm.  $199.

Sunday 6/30/2019 -- Introduction to Leathercraft from 10am to 5pm. $269

 

July 

Sunday 7/21/2019 -- Introduction to Leathercraft from 10am to 5pm. $269

August 

Saturday and Sunday 8/3-4/2019 -- Handbag Making Workshop from 10am -4pm each day.  $599

Sunday 8/4/2019-- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Wine Tote, Bucket Bag or Crossbody Bag. $299.

Saturday 8/17/2019 -- Introduction to Leathercraft from 10am to 5pm. $269

Saturday 8/17/2019 -- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Tote BagMessenger Bag, or Purse. $299

Sunday 8/18/2019 -- Small Project Workshop from 10am-2pm.  $129.

Sunday 8/18/2019 -- Make a leather Clutch PurseBible or Book Cover, Journal Cover or Guest Book.  From 10am-2pm.  $199.

Sunday 8/18/2019 -- Make a Guitar Strap, Belt, Dog Collar or Cuff Watch. 2-4pm. $99

Sunday 8/18/2019 -- Make a Small Wallet, Belt Bag, iPhone Case or Clutch Wallet. From 4:30-6:30pm. $99-129.

September 

Saturday and Sunday 9/14-15/2019 -- Handbag Making Workshop from 10am -4pm each day.  $599

Saturday 9/14/2019-- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Wine Tote, Bucket Bag or Crossbody Bag. $299.

Saturday 9/21/2019 -- Make a Valet Tray, Travelers Notebook, Flask or Pouch.  11am-1pm. $99

Saturday 9/21/2019 -- Small Project Workshop from 2-6pm.  $129.

Saturday 9/21/2019 -- Make a leather Clutch Purse, Bible or Book Cover,Journal Cover or Guest Book. from 2-6pm.  $199.

Sunday 9/22/2019 -- Introduction to Leathercraft from 10am to 5pm

Sunday 9/22/2019 -- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Tote Bag, Messenger Bag, or Purse. $299

October

Saturday and Sunday 10/12-13/2019 -- Handbag Making Workshop from 10am -4pm each day.  $599

Sunday 10/13/2019-- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Wine Tote, Bucket Bag or Crossbody Bag. $299.

Saturday 10/19/2019 -- Introduction to Leathercraft from 10am to 5pm

Saturday 10/19/2019 -- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Tote Bag, Messenger Bag, or Purse. $299

Sunday 10/20/2019 -- Small Project Workshop from 10am-2pm.  $129.

Sunday 10/20/2019 -- Make a leather Clutch Purse, Bible or Book Cover,Journal Cover or Guest Book. from 10am-2pm.  $199.

Sunday 10/20/2019 -- Make a Guitar Strap, Belt, Dog Collar or Cuff Watch. 2-4pm. $99

Sunday 10/20/2019 -- Make a Valet Tray, Travelers Notebook, Flask or Pouch.  4:30-6:30pm. $99

November

Saturday and Sunday 11/9-10/2019 -- Handbag Making Workshop from 10am -4pm each day.  $599

Saturday 11/9/2019-- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Wine Tote, Bucket Bag or Crossbody Bag. $299.

Saturday 11/16/2019 -- Make a Small Wallet, Belt Bag, iPhone Case or Clutch Wallet. From 11am-1pm. $99-129. 

Saturday 11/16/2019 -- Small Project Workshop from 2-6pm.  $129.

Saturday 11/16/2019 -- Make a leather Clutch Purse, Bible or Book Cover,Journal Cover or Guest Book. from 2-6pm.  $199.

Sunday 11/17/2019 -- Introduction to Leathercraft from 10am to 5pm

Sunday 11/17/2019 -- Make a Leather Bag from 10am to 4pm.  Choose Tote Bag, Messenger Bag, or Purse. $299

December

*** NO Classes ***